Brain Radiotherapy 

Since having the radiotherapy to my brain a few weeks ago my eyesight, balance and memory have been  shocking. I’m having to use a walking stick to keep from falling over and my sight is so blurry. 

I remember having the same procedure this time last year and all I did was sleep, the same is starting to happen again, ALL I WANT IS TO SPLEEP! 

I’ve also started a new cancer drug called abiraterone to hopefully completely kill the cancer but here lives in hope! Side effects from both are really taking its toll on me and to be honest I have had times of giving up! But I mustn’t do this I have to keep going. 

It’s 6.30am when writing this as I slept most of yesterday till now. I’m going to go back again!

Anyway will post again soon
Richard

5 Replies to “Brain Radiotherapy ”

Leave a comment